Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) - Soundtrack

Título Original: The Amazing Spider-Man
Título em Português: O Espetacular Homem-Aranha
Compositor: James Horner
Tamanho: 167MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 20
Lançamento: 2012

1. Main Title / Young Peter
2. Becoming Spider-man
3. Playing Basketball
4. Hunting For Information
5. The Briefcase
6. The Spider Room / Rumble In The Subway
7. Secrets
8. The Equation
9. The Ganali Device
10. Ben’s Death
11. Metamorphosis
12. Rooftop Kiss
13. The Bridge
14. Peter’s Suspicions
15. Making a Silk Trap
16. Lizard At School!
17. Saving New York
18. Oscorp Tower
19. “I Can’t See You Anymore”
20. Promises / Spiderman End Titles


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora The Amazing Spider-Man (2012), Download Trilha Sonora The Amazing Spider-Man (2012), Baixar Soundtrack The Amazing Spider-Man (2012), Download Soundtrack The Amazing Spider-Man (2012), Download-Baixar CD The Amazing Spider-Man (2012), The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) Postado por TrilhaSonora.org . Avaliação: 5


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Avalie a postagem, deixe seu comentário.

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. Trilha Sonora - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦