Home » , , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Kung Fu Panda (2008) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Kung Fu Panda (2008) - Soundtrack

Título Original: Kung Fu Panda
Título em Português: Kung Fu Panda
Compositor: Hans Zimmer & John Powell
Tamanho: 123MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 192KBPS
Número de Faixas: CD1 18 / CD2 17
Lançamento: 2008

1. DWA Logo, Chinese Inspired
2. Legend Of Dragon Warrior / Po Wakes Up
3. Shifu Flute And Furious Five
4. Oogway Summons Shifu
5. Selling Noodles / Shifu Gong
6. Po Climbs Stairs To Souvenir
7. Let The Tournament Begin
8. Dragon Warrior Is Among Us
9. Po Is Chosen
10. The Celebration
11. Shogun Prison (Tai Lung)
12. Reprise Festival
13. Hall Of Warriors / Furious Five
14. Training Hall / Master Shifu
15. How’s That
16. First Night
17. You Don’t Belong
18. Peach Tree Of Wisdom (Oogway Theme)

1. Tai Lung Escapes
2. Po Sparring Match
3. Po Acupuncture / Shifu And Tai Lung
4. You Must Believe (Oogway’s Theme)
5. Po Imitates Shifu
6. Shifu Must Convince Po
7. Furious Five Set Out
8. Training Begins
9. Training Begins (Alternate)
10. Furious Five / Tai Lung Showdown
11. Furious Five Defeated
12. Tai Lung / Shifu’s End
13. Battle For Scroll
14. Po Vs. Tai Lung
15. Dragon Warrior Has Risen
16. Kung Fu Panda Po Tune
17. Kung Fu Panda Spiritual Tune (Oogway)


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Kung Fu Panda (2008), Download Trilha Sonora Kung Fu Panda (2008), Baixar Soundtrack Kung Fu Panda (2008), Download Soundtrack Kung Fu Panda (2008), Download-Baixar CD Kung Fu Panda (2008), Kung Fu Panda (2008) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD Kung Fu Panda (2008) Postado por TrilhaSonora.org . Avaliação: 5


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Avalie a postagem, deixe seu comentário.

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. Trilha Sonora - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦