Home » , , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Underworld: Awakening (2012) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Underworld: Awakening (2012) - Soundtrack

Título Original: Underworld: Awakening
Título em Português: Anjos da Noite: O Despertar
Compositor: Paul Haslinger
Tamanho: 112MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 22
Lançamento: 2012

1. The Purge
2. Underworld Awakening Main Titles
3. Raiding the Army Surplus Store
4. Non-Human Aggressor
5. I Was Subject
6. Arriving At the Coven
7. I’ve Never Seen a Child Like This
8. This Is Not One of Us
9. I Know Exactly What You Are
10. If You Knew Him As I Did
11. Prepare the Armory
12. The Uber-Lycan
13. Reanimation
14. Then Came the Purge
15. Selene Returns to Antigen
16. Find Her and Destroy Her
17. The Lycan Van Escape
18. I Heal Instantly
19. You Came Back
20. Reclaiming the World
21. The Melancholy of Resistance
22. A New Dawn


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Underworld: Awakening (2012), Download Trilha Sonora Underworld: Awakening (2012), Baixar Soundtrack Underworld: Awakening (2012), Download Soundtrack Underworld: Awakening (2012), Download-Baixar CD Underworld: Awakening (2012), Underworld: Awakening (2012) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD Underworld: Awakening (2012) Postado por TrilhaSonora.org . Avaliação: 5


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Avalie a postagem, deixe seu comentário.

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. Trilha Sonora - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦