Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Pacific Rim (2013) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Pacific Rim (2013) - Soundtrack

Título Original: Pacific Rim
Título em Português: Círculo de Fogo
Compositor: Ramin Djawadi
Tamanho: 137MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 25
Lançamento: 2013

1. Pacific Rim
2. Gipsy Danger
3. Canceling The Apocalypse
4. Just a Memory
5. 2500 Tons Of Awesome
6. The Shatterdome
7. Mako
8. Call Me Newt
9. Jaeger Tech
10. To Fight Monsters, We Created Monsters
11. Better Than New
12. We Are The Resistance
13. Double Event
14. Striker Eureka
15. Physical Compatibility
16. Category 5
17. Pentecost
18. Go Big Or Go Extinct
19. Hannibal Chau
20. For My Family
21. No Pulse
22. Kaiju Groupie
23. Deep Beneath The Pacific
24. The Breach
25. We Need a New Weapon


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Pacific Rim (2013), Download Trilha Sonora Pacific Rim (2013), Baixar Soundtrack Pacific Rim (2013), Download Soundtrack Pacific Rim (2013), Download-Baixar CD Pacific Rim (2013), Pacific Rim (2013) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD Pacific Rim (2013) Postado por TrilhaSonora.org . Avaliação: 5

1 comentários:

Avalie a postagem, deixe seu comentário.

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. Trilha Sonora - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦