Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Watchmen (2009) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Watchmen (2009) - Soundtrack

Título Original: Watchmen
Título em Português: Watchmen
Compositor: Vários Artistas
Tamanho: 121MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 12
Lançamento: 2009

1. Desolation Row
2. Unforgettable
3. The Times They Are A-Changin’
4. The Sound Of Silence
5. Me And Bobby McGee
6. I’m Your Boogie Man
7. You’re My Thrill
8. Pruit Igoe & Prophecies
9. Hallelujah
10. All Along The Watchtower
11. Ride Of The Valkyries
12. Pirate Jenny


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Watchmen (2009), Download Trilha Sonora Watchmen (2009), Baixar Soundtrack Watchmen (2009), Download Soundtrack Watchmen (2009), Download-Baixar CD Watchmen (2009), Watchmen (2009) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD Watchmen (2009) Postado por TrilhaSonora.org . Avaliação: 5


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Avalie a postagem, deixe seu comentário.

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. Trilha Sonora - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦