Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Rambo IV (2008) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Rambo IV (2008) - Soundtrack

Título Original: Rambo IV
Título em Português: Rambo 4
Compositor: Brian Tyler
Tamanho: 177MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 20
Lançamento: 2008

1. Rambo Theme
2. No Rules Of Engagement
3. Conscription
4. The Rescue
5. Aftermath
6. Searching For Missionaries
7. Hunting Mercenaries
8. Crossing Into Burma
9. The Village
10. Rambo Returns
11. When You Are Pushed
12. The Call To War
13. Atrocities
14. Prison Camp
15. Attack On The Village
16. Rambo Takes Charge
17. The Compound
18. Battle Adagio
19. Rambo Main Title
20. Rambo End Title


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Rambo IV (2008), Download Trilha Sonora Rambo IV (2008), Baixar Soundtrack Rambo IV (2008), Download Soundtrack Rambo IV (2008), Download-Baixar CD Rambo IV (2008), Rambo IV (2008) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD Rambo IV (2008) Postado por TrilhaSonora.org . Avaliação: 5


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Avalie a postagem, deixe seu comentário.

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. Trilha Sonora - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦