Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Rocky (1976) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Rocky (1976) - Soundtrack

Nome do Álbum: Rocky
Tamanho: 80MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 13
Lançamento: 1976

1. Gonna Fly Now (Theme from Rocky)
2. Philadelphia Morning
3. Going the Distance
4. Reflections
5. Marines’ Hymn-Yankee Doodle
6. Take You Back (Street Corner Song from ‘Rocky’)
7. First Date
8. You Take My Heart Away
9. Fanfare for Rocky
10. Butkus
11. Alone in the Ring
12. The Final Bell
13. Rocky’s Reward


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Rocky (1976), Download Trilha Sonora Rocky (1976), Baixar Soundtrack Rocky (1976), Download Soundtrack Rocky (1976), Download-Baixar CD Rocky (1976), Rocky (1976) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD Rocky (1976) Postado por TrilhaSonora.org . Avaliação: 5


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Avalie a postagem, deixe seu comentário.

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. Trilha Sonora - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦