Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Rock Of Ages (2012) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Rock Of Ages (2012) - Soundtrack

Nome do Álbum: Rock Of Ages
Tamanho: 154MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 20
Lançamento: 2015

1. Paradise City
2. Sister Christian / Just Like Paradise / Nothin’ But A Good Time
3. Juke Box Hero / I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll
4. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
5. Waiting For A Girl Like You
6. More Than Words / Heaven
7. Wanted Dead Or Alive
8. I Want To Know What Love Is
9. I Wanna Rock
10. Pour Some Sugar On Me
11. Harden My Heart
12. Shadows Of The Night / Harden My Heart
13. Here I Go Again
14. Can’t Fight This Feeling
15. Any Way You Want It
16. Undercover Love
17. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
18. Rock You Like A Hurricane
19. We Built This City / We’re Not Gonna Take It
20. Don’t Stop Believin


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Rock Of Ages (2012), Download Trilha Sonora Rock Of Ages (2012), Baixar Soundtrack Rock Of Ages (2012), Download Soundtrack Rock Of Ages (2012), Download-Baixar CD Rock Of Ages (2012), Rock Of Ages (2012) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD Rock Of Ages (2012) Postado por TrilhaSonora.org . Avaliação: 5


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Avalie a postagem, deixe seu comentário.

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. Trilha Sonora - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦