Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Revenge (2013) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Revenge (2013) - Soundtrack

Nome do Álbum: Revenge
Tamanho: 159MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 23
Lançamento: 2013

1. Mortal Vindication (Revenge Main Theme)
2. Lose Your Compassion
3. Previous Investments
4. Destiny
5. The Wrong Amanda (Emily & Aiden Theme)
6. Who Is The Falcon
7. Meet The Graysons
8. The Christening
9. Tyler Goes Nuts
10. Return To The Fire And Ice Ball
11. Don’t Say A Word
12. The Marriage Of Jack And Fauxmanda
13. Honor Thy Father
14. High Tension Boating (SOS Theme Pt. 1)
15. The Sinking (SOS Theme Pt. 2)
16. Requiem For Amanda
17. Sins Of The Mother
18. Farewell Fauxmanda
19. Darkness
20. Stabbed In The Back
21. A Farewell To The Porters
22. I AM Amanda Clarke
23. Adagio For Emily / Let It Play


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Revenge (2013), Download Trilha Sonora Revenge (2013), Baixar Soundtrack Revenge (2013), Download Soundtrack Revenge (2013), Download-Baixar CD Revenge (2013), Revenge (2013) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD Revenge (2013) Postado por TrilhaSonora.org . Avaliação: 5


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Avalie a postagem, deixe seu comentário.

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. Trilha Sonora - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦