Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora House Of Cards (2013) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora House Of Cards (2013) - Soundtrack

Nome do Álbum: House Of Cards
Tamanho: 226MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: CD1 19 / CD2 10
Lançamento: 2013

1. House Of Cards Main Title Theme
2. One Bite At A Time
3. I Know What I Have To Do
4. Forward March
5. Forward March
6. Zoe’s First Close-Up
7. Peter And Christina
8. Reverend Underwood’s Eulogy
9. Someone We Own
10. Melancholia
11. Claire And Adam
12. I’ve Known Everything
13. Two Kinds Of Pain
14. Zoe Fired
15. Coming Home
16. Trapped
17. Claire’s Fix
18. Claire’s Dream
19. Truth And Lies

1. Grooming Russo To Run
2. End It
3. Power
4. Frank Prays
5. Peter Says Goodbye
6. In A Lot Of Pain
7. The Set Up
8. Chessboard Revealed
9. Suspicion & Hubris
10. Flowers For Claire


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora House Of Cards (2013), Download Trilha Sonora House Of Cards (2013), Baixar Soundtrack House Of Cards (2013), Download Soundtrack House Of Cards (2013), Download-Baixar CD House Of Cards (2013), House Of Cards (2013) Original Series Netflix Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.
Download CD House Of Cards (2013) Postado por TrilhaSonora.org . Avaliação: 5


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Avalie a postagem, deixe seu comentário.

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. Trilha Sonora - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦