Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Strange Magic (2015) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Strange Magic (2015) - Soundtrack

Nome do Álbum: Strange Magic
Tamanho: 88MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 13
Lançamento: 2015

1. Evan Rachel Wood and Sam Palladio – Can’t Help Falling in Love
2. Evan Rachel Wood – I’ll Never Fall in Love Again
3. Elijah Kelley and Meredith Anne Bull – Three Little Birds
4. Marius De Vries – I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)
5. Sam Palladio and Evan Rachel Wood – C’mon Marianne – Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
6. Alan Cumming – Trouble
7. Kristin Chenoweth – Love Is Strange
8. Elijah Kelley – Say Hey
9. Alan Cumming – Mistreated
10. Meredith Anne Bull – I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
11. Evan Rachel Wood and Alan Cumming – Straight On
12. Evan Rachel Wood and Alan Cumming – Strange Magic
13. Meredith Anne Bull, Maya Rudolph, Evan Rachel Wood, and Alan Cumming – Tell Him – Wild Thing


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Strange Magic (2015), Download Trilha Sonora Strange Magic (2015), Baixar Soundtrack Strange Magic (2015), Download Soundtrack Strange Magic (2015), Download-Baixar CD Strange Magic (2015), Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Avalie a postagem, deixe seu comentário.

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. Trilha Sonora - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦