Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Friends (Television Series) (1995) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Friends (Television Series) (1995) - Soundtrack

Nome do Álbum: Friends
Tamanho: 120MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 13
Lançamento: 1995

1. I'll Be There For You (TV Version) - The Rembrandts
2. I Go Blind - Hootie & The Blowfish
3. Good Intentions - Toad The Wet Sprocket
4. You'll Know You Were Loved - Lou Reed
5. Sexuality - K.D. Lang
6. Shoe Box - Bare Naked Ladies
7. It's A Free World Baby - R.E.M.
8. Sunshine - Paul Westerberg
9. Angel Of The Morning - Pretenders
10. In My Room - Grant Lee Buffalo
11. Big Yellow Taxi - Joni Mitchell
12. Stain Yer Blood - Paul Westerberg
13. I'll Be There For You - The Rembrandts


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Friends (Television Series) (1995), Download Trilha Sonora Friends (Television Series) (1995), Baixar Soundtrack Friends (Television Series) (1995), Download Soundtrack Friends (Television Series) (1995), Download-Baixar CD Friends (Television Series) (1995), Friends (Television Series) (1995) Original Soundtrack, Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Avalie a postagem, deixe seu comentário.

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. Trilha Sonora - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦