Home » , , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora A Ressaca (2010) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora A Ressaca (2010) - Soundtrack

Nome do Álbum: A Ressaca (Hot Tub Time Machine)
Tamanho: 93MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: V.A KBPS
Número de Faixas: 15
Lançamento: 2010

1. Louder Than A Bomb [Back Into Time] - Public Enemy
2. Perfect Way (Edited Version) - Scritti Politti
3. The Safety Dance - Men Without Hats
4. What You Need (Single/LP Version) - Inxs
5. Modern Love (Single Version; 2002 Digital Remaster) - David Bowie
6. I Will Dare - The Replacements
7. Push It (Album Version) - Salt N Pepa
8. Bring On The Dancing Horses - Echo & The Bunnymen
9. Save It For Later - The Beat / The English Beat (USA)
10. True - Spandau Ballet
11. Jessie's Girl - Craig Robinson
12. Bizarre Love Triangle [Shep Pettibone 12" Remastered Remix] - New Order
13. Once In A Lifetime (2006 Remastered Version ) - Talking Heads
14. Home Sweet Home - Motley Crue
15. Let's Get It Started - Craig Robinson


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora A Ressaca (2010), Download Trilha A Ressaca (2010), Baixar Soundtrack A Ressaca (2010), Download Soundtrack A Ressaca (2010), A Ressaca (Hot Tub Time Machine), Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Avalie a postagem, deixe seu comentário.

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. Trilha Sonora - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦