Home » , , , » Baixar Trilha Sonora Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (2010) - Soundtrack

Baixar Trilha Sonora Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (2010) - Soundtrack

Nome do Álbum: Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Tamanho: 150MB
Formato: .MP3
Taxa: 320KBPS
Número de Faixas: 20
Lançamento: 2010

1. Master Assassin
2. City of Rome
3. Cesare Borgia
4. Flags of Rome
5. The Brotherhood Escapes
6. Brotherhood of Assassins
7. The Pantheon
8. Villa Under Attack
9. Echoes of the Roman Ruins
10. Borgia Tower
11. Borgia Occupation
12. Roman Underworld
13. Countdown
14. Borgia - The Rulers of Rome
15. Ezio Confronts Lucrezia
16. Battle in Spain
17. Fight of the Assassins
18. Desmond Miles
19. VR Room
20. Apple Chamber


Resumo: Baixar Trilha Sonora Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (2010), Download Trilha Sonora Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (2010), Baixar Soundtrack Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (2010), Download Soundtrack Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (2010), Download-Baixar CD Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (2010), Musicas de Filmes, Musicas de Animes, Musicas de Games, Musicas de Novelas, Musicas de Seriados/Séries.

1 comentários:

  1. Vocês são demais!!!
    Muito obrigado!
    Espero voltar aqui muitas e muitas vezes.


Avalie a postagem, deixe seu comentário.

Support : Facebook Oficial | Contato | DMCA
Disclaimer! All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases! Copyright © 2015. Trilha Sonora - All Rights Reserved
♠ ♫ ♣ ♥ ♫ ♦